开放式设计
以古典细节为灵感

Walnut Venner
Walnut Venner
Salvatori
Salvatori Gris du Marais Honed
Salvatori
Salvatori Gris du Marais Infinito
Salvatori
Salvatori Pietra d’Avola Honed
Salvatori
Salvatori Pietra d’Avola Infinito

Marylebone Square以优质天然材料建造。材料既豪华又实用,耐用、样式耐看并且内敛大气;其中由当地铸造厂制造的铸铝栏杆可说是典范。厨房和卫生间采用经典的法国大理石,石纹优美带铜色脉络,更显室内空间的经典气派。卫生间的梳洗台和卧室的梳妆台采用深胡桃色饰面,增添温暖和深邃空间感。为打造清幽的环境,庭院种满了植物;加上充满自然光,令整个空间充满着生气。在Marylebone Square所有细节都很重要,全都精挑细选、精雕细琢。

Living Room

室内装修采用优质天然材料,比如橡木地板、镀铜窗棱和石桌面等,雅致并且经典不过时。临街面和朝庭院一侧都有窗户,公寓全天有自然光。从照明到地暖,设计考虑了所有实用功能。

清新宁静 休闲舒泰

伦敦最新地标性住宅

宽敞的卧室采用优质天然材料,细节精挑细琢。自然光能透过落地玻璃门照进房间,门外的私人阳台是相当好的休闲空间。早上可以在这里喝咖啡,夜晚也可以在这里休息放松。

Marylebone Square公寓 开放式厨房

低调的高雅

浴室的设计特色是精美的曲面大理石墙,灰色石纹表面搭配精致的条纹凹槽细节。大理石和石材的做工,配上定制的胡桃色梳洗台和镀镍铜器,浴室装修既实用又豪华。

Marylebone Square公寓 独立浴室
Marylebone Square公寓 独立浴室
Marylebone Square公寓 经典现代式设计
Marylebone Square Symbol

浏览更多有关Marylebone Square的信息,请下载以下电子宣传册。

点击下载电子宣传册

Inspired by
Classic Details

Walnut Venner
Walnut Venner
Salvatori
Salvatori Gris du Marais Honed
Salvatori
Salvatori Gris du Marais Infinito
Salvatori
Salvatori Pietra d’Avola Honed
Salvatori
Salvatori Pietra d’Avola Infinito

Marylebone Square is made from the highest-quality, natural materials. Luxurious yet practical, they are durable, timeless and quietly confident. The signature element of the architecture is the cast-metal balustrades, crafted by a local foundry. In the kitchen and bathrooms, you’ll find a classic French marble, its delicate grooves and subtle copper veins elevating the interiors to give it a classic feel. Vanity units in the bathrooms and bedrooms are made of a rich walnut veneer, adding warmth and depth to the design. To create a calming atmosphere, the courtyard is filled with plants, which, together with a stream of natural light, bring the space to life. Whether carefully chosen or exquisitely crafted, at Marylebone Square it’s the small details that make a difference.

Living Room

High-quality, natural materials such as oak flooring, bronze-coated windows and stone counter tops offer an elegant and timeless quality. With windows on the street side and facing the courtyard, the apartment is illuminated with natural light all day. All your functional needs – from lighting to underfloor heating – are seamlessly integrated into the design.

A Calming Oasis

Bedroom

The bedroom is spacious and elegantly crafted using high-quality natural materials. Floor- to-ceiling glass doors open out onto a private a balcony, which invites an influx of natural light into the room. For an early morning coffee or a late evening wind-down, it’s the perfect place to relax.

Understated
Elegance

The bathroom features an exquisite marble-clad curved wall, which is characterised by its dappled grey surface and intricate fluting detail. Bespoke walnut vanity units and nickel brassware complement the marble and stonework, creating a functional yet luxurious space.

Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom