标志性贵族格鲁吉亚风格设计

设计师从英式红砖格鲁吉亚建筑风格取得灵感,融合了其对建筑元素的考量,以及对现代艺术自身审美规律的梳理与吸纳。Marylebone公馆外观立面由红砖砌就,配欧式金属黑色铁艺栏杆,使历史艺术化巧妙地融入空间,呈现出更时尚、更独特的英伦风氛围。首席建筑师Simon Bowden说:" Marylebone公馆非常特别,它设计中的英伦格纹疏密意向别致,搭配上天然材料的使用,更是让这个空间独树一帜。”

伦敦新楼盘 马里波恩广场公寓
marylebone square公寓 标志

项目的一个标志性设计是环绕顶层豪华公寓平台外沿精巧的灯笼形状饰带。图案设计是音乐声波交织的波动图,灵感来自马里波恩与音乐和表演的渊源-这里有皇家音乐学院,也曾经有欢乐花园和具划时代意义的百代唱片等。

为向伦敦一众历史悠久的高级酒店设计作出致意,Marylebone Square入口也设计了一个大型顶篷。当您走进大楼,搭配典雅的石质、木质和铜质色调映入眼帘。礼宾部在约克石桌旁恭候,24小时为阁下提供友善周到的服务。

marylebone square公寓 入口设计

中央庭院 内外相承

Marylebone公馆的空间环境设计注重人与环境相统一的原则。沿花岗岩铺设的走廊漫步,两边是银色的桉树,中间椭圆形的百合池中映衬着天空的颜色。一路走来,点上成景,线上成荫,鲜活澄明。这个微妙的创意旨在无缝对接室外繁华的街道和室内花园,移步换景从喧嚣中回到平静、温暖的家。

Marylebone Square London New Development

从著名皇家温室汲取灵感

十六世纪,英国皇室和贵族想尽一切办法试图种植、保护从旅行中带回的异域植物。出于对美好的执着和财力,世界第一个温室诞生了。之后,温室革命遍地开花,带动了整个世界的玻璃和钢材制造技术的发展。

经典与现代交织的温室设计

Marylebone公馆开放式中庭花园受英国皇家花园中的温室设计启发,最大限度将自然日光引入室内,使居者可以更多地在自然光线、红花绿树间悠游。因此,所有环境元素在被引入到Marylebone公馆进行设计时都不是简单的比划,特别是布景的智慧,突破了内外空间的对立,使居住者真正体味与大自然情景交融的生活。

漫步精致 诗意归家路

Marylebone公馆是一栋会“呼吸”的建筑。枝状管网通风系统打破内部走廊设计限制,让人踏入建筑的那一刻就能感觉如沐清风。然后,搭上全透明观光电梯你会发现所有美好的风景就在眼底。入户门前是一个半私人前廊,这里一路完成从中央庭院—半私人前门廊—室内三级自然过渡,合理创造空间层次的渐进关系。

浏览Marylebone Square室内设计详情
Marylebone Square公寓 最新楼盘出售
伦敦豪华公寓出售
Marylebone Square Symbol

浏览更多有关Marylebone Square的信息,请下载以下电子宣传册。

点击下载电子宣传册

探索我们附近的开发

伦敦上层筑品 罕有其匹

阅览网页

Featuring Noble
Georgian Design

Known for its distinctive red-brick Georgian architecture, Marylebone is a district that has carefully preserved its past – and Marylebone Square is a sensitive addition. A contemporary interpretation of a classic London mansion block, it blends into its historic home with a subtle modernity that enhances its surroundings. Externally, the building is a rich palette of glazed terracotta, with intricate yet robust cast metal balustrades adding a European sensibility to the design. “It was designed with a singular vision,” says lead architect Simon Bowden, “so it has a cohesive quality – and a distinct character that’s strengthened by the robustness of the natural materials.”

Marylebone Square London New Development
Marylebone Square Signature Feature

The signature feature is an intricate lantern frieze that runs along the edge of the terraced penthouses. A pattern of intersecting musical waves, the design is inspired by Marylebone’s long-established connection with music and performance – from The Pleasure Gardens to The Royal School of Music to the iconic recording studio EMI.

A nod to London’s oldest and finest hotels, a generous canopy defines the entrance to Marylebone Square. As you step inside, you are welcomed by an elegant palette of stone, timber and bronze. A desk made of York stone is home to a friendly 24-hour concierge who’s always on hand to help.

Marylebone Square Entrance

A Grand Centrepiece - The Inner Courtyard

Paved with granite and lined with tall-stemmed, silver birch trees, the airy atrium garden is your sanctuary away from the hubbub with a glass-top roof allowing for ample natural light without the rain. An elliptical lily pond reflects the sky and breezeways, contributing to the sense of solace and quietude. A state-of-the-art airflow system maintains fresh circulation between the mansion’s galleria, apartments and outside. Your move from the sun-kissed London streets to the dappled space of the courtyard to the comfort of your private rooms becomes a seamless transition and daily delight.

Marylebone Square London New Development

Inspired By The World’s Most Famous, Royal Conservatories

In 16th century England, the royal and aristocratic classes sought to preserve and protect the exotic, delicate flora transported home from exploratory travels. Out of this need, and the romantic desire to preserve these natural mementos, the first conservatories were conceived and constructed. As a result, conservatories were commissioned by Royals from all over the world, emerging wondrous architectural structures of glass and steel.

A Contemporary Take On Classic Conservatory Design

The refined beauty and biophilic glory of classical conservatories and royal gardens, inspire the open courtyard - the centerpiece of the Marylebone Square design scheme. Natural light illuminates the space, shining brilliance and casting shadows on the exquisitely landscaped courtyard and interior architecture of these remarkable residences. Sensitively designed, the Inner Courtyard ensures residents are always aware of their environment, connected to nature the minute they step outside their front doors.

A Brilliant Welcome Home, Always

A branching system of breezeways forgoes the need for internal corridors at Marylebone Square so that your welcome home is always fresh, airy, and bright. A glazed lift will take you from the reception to your floor, giving you a view of the courtyard below as you pass along the walkway to your apartment. Your entrance comprises a semi-private front porch, providing an open yet intimate space that you are invited to make your own.

Discover the interiors at Marylebone Square
Marylebone Square London Suite For Sale
London Luxury Real Estate
Marylebone Square Symbol

For more information about Marylebone Square, Please download the digital brochure below.

download brochure