伦敦公寓出售

Marylebone Square
伦敦上层筑品 罕有其匹

Marylebone Square 公馆拥有 54 套高端臻品公寓,以及精品店、餐厅和多功能商业社区中心。

都市新贵生活

承载历史

历史的纹章,烙印在土地上,生长在城市的方寸里。Marylebone地区是英国厚重地脉中最珍贵的一段,它始于1086年,700年来由5大贵族家族持有,这段历史可以追溯到都铎王朝时期。 Marylebone地区坐标伦敦市中心,主要被霍华德沃顿庄园(Walden Estate)、波特曼庄园(Portman Estate)占据,而Marylebone Square 则位于两大贵族庄园的中间。

名流的聚居记载着一座城市、一个时代的荣光,只有最无可挑剔的地段和氛围,才有贵族的萌芽。隐身于过往,承载着历史的沧桑与沉浮,此时此地,Marylebone Square 的诞生或许将改写英国名流历史。

更多详情
Marylebone Square公寓 标志
Marylebone Square公寓 中央庭院

伦敦市中心的私人城市绿洲

Marylebone Square 被誉为经典与时尚的绝版典藏。它不仅拥有伦敦历史之底蕴,而且亦是现代上层尊贵质生活的标志,罕有其匹。特别是私人中央庭院,无缝对接繁华的街道和花园,移步换景,从喧嚣中回到平静、温暖的家。

伦敦历史的新篇章

伦敦公寓出售

经典传承

在此之前,伦敦中心区几乎所有贵族土地的使用权都不曾对外界开放。在过去的五十年,这个位于马里波恩中心的黄金地块亦原封不动地保持往日面貌。Marylebone Square地块东临霍华德沃顿庄园(Walden Estate), 西接波特曼庄园(Portman Estate),与周边宏伟而细致的特色建筑遥相呼应,同时保留与环境相融的设计风格。

点击详情
伦敦旧街道
英国伦敦公寓出售

“Marylebone Square正在谱写伦敦故事的新一章。”

君临天下

Marylebone Square完美地保留了具有鲜明乔治亚风格的红砖建筑,作为对经典伦敦宅邸街区的当代诠释,令项目非常巧妙地融入其所在的环境。


大楼的每一处都是细致的工艺,并采用高质和坚实的材料。独特的灯笼形状饰带和本地特制的铝铸栏杆勾勒出建筑外沿大平台的边线。

点击详情
伦敦豪华公寓出售

“您可以享有这个既开放又私密的空间。”

Marylebone Square公寓 中央庭院

一见倾心的中央庭院

与传统乔治亚风格建筑不同,Marylebone Square有一个五层高带玻璃采光顶的庭院,特别为打造舒适居住环境而设,让所有单元都前后通透采光并且对流通风。


住户乘坐全景电梯从大堂到达寓所楼层,过程可以享受开阔的中央庭院景观。庭院设有中央水池、绿化景观和高耸桦树,让室内也充满着自然气息。

点击详情

“通过精致、优雅和自然的设计,公寓和顶层豪华公寓既宽敞又温馨。”

Marylebone Square公寓 室内设计

现代舒适的设计

现代设计搭配经典细节,Marylebone Square是寻找高品质舒适居所人士的完美家园。通过精致、优雅和自然的设计,公寓和顶层豪华公寓既宽敞又温馨。落地窗户和玻璃推拉门让生活空间透进充足的自然光,其开放式平面布局十分适合举行亲友聚会。

点击详情
Marylebone Square Symbol

浏览更多有关Marylebone Square的信息,请下载以下电子宣传册。

点击下载电子宣传册

Marylebone Square London Luxury Apartments Exterior

Marylebone Square
London's Finest Luxury Apartments

Marylebone Square is a collection of 54 high-end apartments, carefully chosen boutiques and restaurants, and a versatile community hall.

Modern Living For The New Nobility

Owning A Piece Of History

Marylebone’s rich history makes it among the most sought after real estate in Central London. Marylebone's history starts in 1086 where the area was acquired by five aristocratic families over the course of 700 years. Today, Marylebone is owned by two major estates – The Howard de Walden Estate and the Portman Estate, where Marylebone Square is situated between. This tract of the most treasured turf in the city remained unclaimed – until now. Marylebone Square offers the rare opportunity to own a piece of Central London’s rich history.

learn more
Marylebone Square Balcony at Dusk
Marylebone Square Central Courtyard Pond

A Private Urban Oasis, Right In Central London

Marylebone Square is designed as a fine balance between old and new – architecture that pays homage to the rich history of Central London combined with high-quality, modern living in a comfortable environment. The private, central courtyard provides a seamless transition from the bustling streets of London to an airy atrium garden that leads you to the comfort of your apartment.

A New Chapter Added To The Story of London

Marylebone Square London Apartments For Sale

A Once in A
Lifetime Opportunity

For a piece of once noble land in Central London to remain unclaimed is unheard of. Yet, for the past five decades this prime spot at the heart of Marylebone has been left untouched. The site lies between the Portman Estate to the west and the Howard de Walden Estate to the east. Marylebone Square captures the grandeur of its surroundings, while maintaining the sensitive approach to stewardship characteristic of the area’s famous landlords.

learn more
Marylebone Square Historic City Block
Marylebone Square London Property For Sale

“In Marylebone Square there is a new chapter being added to the story of London”

A Timeless Masterpiece

A contemporary interpretation of a classic London mansion block, Marylebone Square seamlessly blends into its historic surroundings where distinctive red-brick Georgian architecture are well preserved.


The building is a celebration of intricate craftsmanship and high-quality, robust materials. Outlining the grand terraces surrounded the building is a distinctive lantern frieze and arrangement of cast metal balustrades.

learn more
London Real Estate

“An open yet intimate space that you are invited to make your own.”

Marylebone Square Central Courtyard

A Glorious
Central Courtyard

What sets Marylebone Square from traditional Georgian architecture is a glorious five-level, glass-canopied courtyard that forms the living centrepiece of the development. The courtyard allows all homes the dual aspect of having natural light and air penetrate both sides.


Panoramic glazed lifts take guests up from the lobby to their floor, providing views of the open courtyard as they rise. The central pond, manicured landscaping and tall birch trees fill the space with life.

learn more

“Refined, elegant and intuitively designed, the apartments and penthouses are generously spacious yet warmly intimate.”

Marylebone Square Design

Designed for
Modern Comfort

Modern design anchored with classic detail. Marylebone Square is the perfect home for those looking for high-quality living in a comfortable environment. Refined, elegant and intuitively designed, the apartments and penthouses are generously spacious yet warmly intimate. Floor-to-ceiling windows and glass sliding doors mean the living space is always aglow with natural light – and the airy, open-plan layout makes it an ideal place for get-togethers.

learn more
Marylebone Square Symbol

For more information about Marylebone Square, Please download the digital brochure below.

download brochure